Tags

,

Spring is always a busy time. This year it’s even more so! Here’s some flowers for you:

Re/Viewed came out in March. Readers and bloggers seem to love it. They keep saying great things about it.

May 2017

In May, I plan to release Discovering Desires, a reissue of three novellas originally released through Loose ID.  Here’s a little more about those:

Three Kinky Novellas

Yes, Justin, Out of My League, and By My Side were originally appeared as novellas in part of the Safeword Oasis series. All three titles have been revised, and they no longer are part of the Oasis series. Additionally Yes, Justin has been expanded.

Sexy Blurbs

Yes, Justin

After fifteen years and two kids, the romance has fled from Trish’s marriage. When a friend introduces her to BDSM, she decides it’s what she wants—to have her body and soul mastered by a man who is completely focused on her. And that’s not her husband, whose life revolves around his career.

Justin isn’t shocked when he finds out his wife is planning to cheat on him. They’ve been drifting apart for years, and he hates it. To save their marriage, he’ll carry out her kidnap fantasy, fulfill her desire to be dominated, and force her to confront the reasons she wanted to be there in the first place.

Out of My League

The reconstructive surgery that gave Mia the confidence to ask a friend to set her up with someone who resembles Kaelen didn’t erase her insecurities, but she’s hoping it will start healing the emotional scars she’s carried for far too long.

Whenever he’s around the breathtaking teaching assistant, Kaelen can’t seem to keep from sticking his foot in his mouth. He’ll do anything to show her that he’s so much more than the incompetent graduate student he always appears to be.

When the two of them show up at the designated spot, they’re both shocked to discover that Warren had granted the wish neither had the courage to make. After a mind-blowing day together, neither can find the courage to ask for more. They part ways only to end up assigned to the same room at a Caribbean resort. Will the sultry atmosphere help them both make their deepest wishes come true?

By My Side

Marcella Abbot has worked for Sean Winquist for more than a year. As his personal assistant, she manages nearly every aspect of his life. He’s a Dom and she’s a submissive. Through their year working together, they’ve become friends and colleagues, but Marcella yearns for more. She’s in love with Sean, and she’s frustrated that he can’t see past her efficient exterior.

When Sean’s submissive for a BDSM benefit show cancels unexpectedly two days before the event, Marcella jumps at the chance to take her place. Sean wants Marcella, but he’s afraid to let the walls of professionalism come tumbling down and risk losing her.

If you haven’t had a chance to read these yet, this is your chance to pick up three hot, sexy novellas for one low price.

Also in May 2017

I’m releasing a Spanish-language version of Re/Bound!

August 2017

I’m working on revisions to Switching It Up (SAFE Security #2) which is due out in August. As a bonus, I plan to release a novella featuring Jessica and Jesse at the same time.

October 2017

I’ve been invited to join an anthology next fall, so I’m working on a Halloween story featuring David and Brea.

Coming back to today

And lastly, I’ve brainstormed a number of stories, including ones in the Doms of the FBI series and ones I’m considering for a new series. I have a lot on my plate right now, but rest assured that I’m dedicated to putting out quality reads.

On a personal front, the Twins are getting ready for high school. Did you know that some freshman sports start in June of the previous school year? How about marching band starting in April? Yikes. The Twins aren’t even sure if they want to do marching band, and I’m fielding all these emails from the band director! I don’t remember transitioning to high school being this much of a big deal back in the day. And I think my tax guy might have lost his marbles, so I’m trying my hand at Turbo Tax. Yikes! Math and I are not close friends. Okay, I’m off to format Re/Viewed for print and get that uploaded to Createspace.

Wishing you all the best,

Michele Z.

