Tags

,

This year, I’m trying something new with my new releases. Bloggers, reviewers, and readers are invited to sign up to be on a private mailing list where you’ll be offered first crack at ARC’s (Advanced Reader Copies) of my upcoming works. I’m also looking for bloggers who would like to feature announcements of my new releases when they come out. Adding your name to this list doesn’t constitute a commitment to feature or review. It’s just an indication that you’re interested in being asked.

reviewed-500What’s expected for 2017?

  1. Re/Viewed (Doms of the FBI 6) is expected in March.
  2. I plan to submit a Doms of the FBI novella to an unnamed, multi-author anthology for publication in August or October.
  3. SAFE Security 2 (no title yet) is expected in late summer.
  4. I’m also working on a companion novel to SAFE Security 2 featuring Jessica Zinn (formerly Summer Sullivan.)

Where can you sign up? Here’s the link: https://goo.gl/forms/xn7UXMyuuQKjzVgV2

