Tags

, ,

I haven’t done an update in a while. I’ve been busy with work, edits, and fun stuff like that. The cover art for Treasure Me (SAFE Security 1) is finally here.treasure-me-500x750I love the simplicity of the design. It’s different from the Doms of the FBI series, but still distinctive and original. I’m knee-deep in my to-do list, doing the final proofing of Treasure Me so that I can get ARC’s out to reviewers. If you’re a blogger/reviewer, and you’re interested in taking part in my blitz, you can sign up here: https://goo.gl/forms/gpSOzhrt7l8TGeFg2

In other news, I was supposed to go to the MLBU convention in Minneapolis this weekend–my first convention ever–but I didn’t end up going. I’m a bit bummed about that, but the reason I didn’t go has me a lot more bummed. My mom has been ill. I’m not posting details here, but I’ll say that when someone you love gets sick like this, it really makes you rethink your priorities in life. I’m spending as much time with her as I can, even though she sold her house (15 minutes from me) and bought one in Tennessee (10 hours away from me.) Currently she’s staying with my aunt (1 hour and 15 minutes from me.)

So look for Treasure Me coming your way December 1st. I’ll post links when they’re available.

TTFN

