Tags

Hello out there!

I’ve been gone for a couple of weeks. The family and I took a road trip to explore the west coast of US. We drove from Michigan to Washington. From there, we explored natural wonders from Mt. Rainier to Monterey, CA. I’ll post some thoughts and pictures later, but I wanted to pop in to let you know that I’m back.

I haven’t been working on writing for the past 16 days, but I’ve been doing plenty of research. Tru Martin, the heroine of the upcoming Re/Viewed (Doms of the FBI 6), is quite the adventurer. Her story takes place mostly on the West coast, and she does some things that I had never done before–until this vacation, that is! My next step is to revise some of the scenes I’ve written to make them true to the real-life experience. After that, I’m back to working on SAFE Security #1.

