Tags

, ,

Hey there! I went all European on the date for the title. Because why not?

This past week has been busy. Wife’s birthday was last week, and I big tvhooked her up with some Wonder Woman swag, so she was happy. I bought a new television, and reaffirmed the idea that numbers mean nothing to me. I was tasked with buying a TV “as big or a little larger” than our old one. A problem arose when I got to the store and discovered that I had no idea how big the old one was. A second problem arose when I tried to fit the TV into my car. Thanks to the couple and the guy with the two kids who stopped to help me with this problem. We ended up taking it out of the box, and it just fit. Final numbers: The new TV is almost 20 inches larger than the old one. Shawn Spencer is almost life size in my living room.

In book news, I’m on chapter four of the draft of the first SAFE Security novel. I don’t have a working title in mind yet. I’m hoping to have the draft finished by mid-August. Don’t get too excited–I write drafts all summer and edit/revise all winter. I’m thinking this one might be ready by April 2017. I’m also considering revamping the Kiss Me story to make it erotic romance. I welcome your opinions on that issue.

Re/Leased has been out for three weeks now. I’d love to hear your thoughts/reaction! You can message me through FB, Twitter, email me, or write a review.

That’s about it for now. Look for my next update in about a month.

