Tags

, ,

Dominant Persuasions: Twelve tales of dominance and submission…where mastery meets passion.

12 Scintillating tales of Dominance and submission as told by your favorite Amazon, NYT, & USA Today Bestselling Authors.

In a world of power plays, and safewords, only the strongest can find pleasure in submission. From strangers passing in the night, to lifetime loves that spark with new life; join us in the intriguing world of BDSM. No is not a safeword, and this deal is only available for a limited time!

Featured Novellas:

Dom Persusions CoverSubmission Dance by Lori King

Out of Order by Bella Juarez

Surrender Her Inhibitions by Nicole Morgan

Make Believe Submissive by Daisy Philips

Under His Protection by Doris O’Connor

Broken by Julia Sykes

The Sub That Got Away by Amy J. Hawthorn

In His Hands by Raven McAllan

Indulge by Sherri Hayes

Submitting To Temptation by Jan Graham

Fire and Ice (An Excerpt from KNOTTED) by Juliet Braddock

Yes, Justin (Expanded Edition) by Michele Zurlo

 

Visit our Webpage: http://DominantPersuasions.wordpress.com

Buy Links:

Amazon: http://goo.gl/sfKnNu

Amazon UK: http://goo.gl/1tvvQl

Amazon CA: http://goo.gl/9DFjlm

Amazon AU: http://goo.gl/PJ0INF

B&N: http://goo.gl/CRmMDB

Kobo: https://goo.gl/AB0vbD

Blurb for Indulge by Sherri Hayes

Logan Mattson has been dating Lily Adams for a year and he wants to do something special for their anniversary. What better way to celebrate than to take her away for the weekend and indulge in all her kinky desires?

Enjoy this excerpt of Indulge by Sherri Hayes

Sherri Hayes“Are you cold?”

I shook my head. Even though I was wearing a skirt, there was heat in the tramcar. Besides, I was used to my legs being uncovered most of the time. I wore a skirt to the office almost every day.

He bent his head to kiss me. It was soft and full of gentle suction.

There was a slight jerk as the tramcar eased up next to a booth similar to the one at the bottom of the mountain. A woman approached us and opened the door so we could exit.

Logan went first and then helped me out.

“Thank you, Sir.” The woman seemed unfazed by my response. She probably figured it was said in teasing because he was being a gentleman helping me out.

He grinned and tucked my hand in the crook of his elbow as we strolled into the chalet. It reminded me of our cabin with all the wood everywhere, but it was larger. There was a place for people to buy souvenirs, tables where people could sit and eat, and even a small sitting area.

We browsed the souvenirs but didn’t find anything that interested us. Eventually we ended up out on the deck that overlooked Lake Superior. He stood behind me, his arms wrapped around my waist.

“It’s so peaceful here,” I whispered.

Logan hummed as he rested his chin on top of my hair.

“Can I ask you something?”

He gave me a little squeeze. “You can ask me anything.”

“If it hadn’t been for Stephan, would you have embarked on this lifestyle with me? I mean, if we’d just met randomly, dated, and then I told you that’s what I was into, would you have given it a try? Or would you have run away from me as fast as your feet could take you?”

I felt his chest vibrate a little before his lips pressed against the top of my head. “I wish I could say that I still would have given us a shot, but I don’t know. When we met, there was this instant connection I felt to you . . . one I couldn’t explain. Maybe that would have been enough for me to try and give you what you needed. I’d like to think so.”

I turned in his arms and laced my fingers behind his neck. “But?”

Logan smiled. “But having Stephan to help me understand the hows and whys certainly make it easier. I don’t think we’d be where we are today without his assistance.”

Standing up on my tiptoes, I brushed my lips against Logan’s. “Guess I owe him a big thank you, huh? Maybe do something special for him?”

Logan dug his fingers into my skin and a sound almost like a growl bubbled up from his chest. He pressed my body flush against his. He knew I was teasing, but there was a part of him that still got jealous when it came to Stephan and me. I had played with Stephan first, after all.

I rubbed my hands up and down Logan’s back. His pupils dilated and I felt myself grow wetter. Why did his acting like this turn me on so much? I knew as an independent woman it shouldn’t, but that didn’t make the evidence to the contrary go away.

He grabbed my ass and plunged his tongue inside my mouth at the same time. “Mine.” He gasped as he came up for air and then dove back in. It was a good thing we were the only ones out on the deck at the moment.

 

