Tags

, ,

Happy Holidays to all. The Doms of the FBI series had received much love from everybody, and so I’ve written a free short story that might tide you over until Re/Defined (DFBI 4) comes out January 18. This short features Malcolm and Darcy, and it takes place before Re/Defined.

Malcolm’s Promise is my gift to you. Please note that Amazon won’t let me give it away until enough people complain that it’s free elsewhere.

Here’s the free link at All Romance eBooks.

Here’s the Amazon link. They’ll want $0.99, which is a minimum price for indie publishers. Scroll down to click on the “tell us about a lower price” tab. Hopefully the squeaky wheels will kick in soon.

I hope the new year brings you blessings and joy. And on January 18, I’ll bring you Re/Defined. More on that later.

Dec 29th edit: It’s also now available through Barnes and Noble for $0.99. They won’t let me post it for free either. 😦 Feel free to use ARe. They’re an awesome indie marketplace.

