Tags

, ,

In the past year, I’ve taken steps to do some things on my own, stand on my own two feet, and all that jazz. To this end I’ve launched a publishing company to handle the books whose rights will revert to me in the next five years. I’m also taking on selected others to publish. Since I’m so committed to self-publishing, I’ve purchased the rights back to Re/Paired. It’s temporarily unavailable because Loose Id no longer owns the rights. I’m revising it and giving it a little more polish, and it’ll be back in May.

Following that, Re/Claimed (Doms of the FBI 3) will finally see the light of day in July. I’ll post teasers as that date gets closer. If you’re a reviewer or a blogger interested in reading an ARC, please drop me a line at michelezurloauthor AT yahoo.com.

