Tags

, , , ,

Dragon Kisses #1 is Now Available

DK 1 DraftBlurb:

Waking up in a strange barn was just the tip of the iceberg. Cassie and Niall find themselves transported to another world, one full of dragon shifters who want to possess them. Cassie is claimed by Illion, an electric blue dragon who shifts into five hulking men, and Niall is claimed by Wynn, a lime green dragon who shifts into two men and two women.

The Zmaj feed from the sexual energy of humans, and finding a cache of five in an abandoned barn is a momentous occasion. Convincing them to stay and protecting them from the Inamanida, their sworn enemy, is another task altogether. And falling in love? Zmaj don’t do that.

When Cassie runs away, Illion is forced to confront his prejudices and his brethren in order to save her from a fate worse than death.

 

Warnings: MMMFF, MMFMMM, light bondage, dominant dragon shifters

Word count: 32,650

Barnes and Noble buy link

Amazon buy link

All Romance eBooks buy link

Excerpt 1:

“Cassie.” The deep voice calling my name belonged to the dragon man standing next to the one who had watched over us. “Come.”

Was it wrong that his commanding tone had me close to coming? Nora’s assurance came from, I knew, deep inside my psyche. After all, in a dream all the characters were aspects of myself. Niall was my caution, and Nora was my sense of adventure. I pried myself from Niall’s hold. “We’ll be fine.”

Even facing the weirdest situation and the worst odds, I was an optimist. Before Niall could process what I was doing, I left the safety of the group. Taking those first steps toward a new life was easy when I knew I’d soon wake up in the safety and comfort of my bed, and I figured nothing was to be gained by huddling against a barn. Plus, this would make one hell of a diary entry when I woke up, and it would help keep my mind off Chad, the jerkweasel who’d dumped me yesterday.

Laurel and Oliver followed me. Both of them seemed to be dazed and confused. The blue-haired men morphed into a dragon, and we climbed onto its back. The three of us fit easily. I sat forward of the wings. Oliver situated himself behind me, and Laurel wrapped her arms around his waist.

“Hold onto the scales,” Nora shouted.

I slid my hands around the edges of two blue scales. Each was a large as a dinner plate, but they had ridges on the top which were perfect for holding. One leap, and it took off.

Flying on the back of a dragon was unlike anything I’d experienced. My tummy fluttered from the quick ascent—or from that niggling bit of sense that told me I wasn’t playing it safe, and wind whipped through my hair. I had the feeling the dragon was flying slower than normal, and I appreciated his restraint. Any faster, and I might have freaked out.

Or not. Who could be afraid of heights or strangers in such a wonderful fantasy?

 

Excerpt 2:

I slid to the ground, and my dragon morphed back into five gorgeous men. One came forward and took my hand in his firm grip. “Illion,” he said.

“Hi, Illion. I’m Cassie.” I didn’t know if he remembered.

“Cassie. Yes. Beautiful. You will remove garments.”

I’ve never had a problem going au natural. With a flirtatious giggle, I shed my flannel pajamas. They weren’t sexy, and the air was too warm for this kind of dress anyway. The bulge in Illion’s tight pants grew, stretching the fabric to maximum capacity. The man was packing some serious cock, and he had a magnetism that drew me closer.

Before I could run my fingertip over his cock, the other four moved closer, introducing themselves as they checked out my body. Thanks to a love of ice cream and carbs, I had some generous curves, and I took pride in every single one of them.

“Cashel.”

“Beck.”

“Aurelio.”

“Fayne.”

That was a little quick for me, so I studied each one intently before repeating his name. Cashel was the tallest. He had hawkish features that made him look like a predator, which I guess he was. Beck had seriously broad shoulders. I was a sucker for broad shoulders. Aurelio was the shortest, which meant he only towered over me by a foot instead of two, and he wore the most serious expression. Fayne had an easy smile. All of them were large and built. Muscles rippled from every facet of their bodies, but the thing that struck me nearly speechless were their electric blue eyes. Each of them sported the intense color, and it made my pussy damp. That, and five hot men were regarding me as the second coming of sexual heaven.

After I’d successfully learned their names, I tossed a saucy smile. This was the best dream ever. “What now?”

“Bath,” Aurelio said. “I will wash you.”

Beck licked his lips. “I will help.”

Illion motioned to Fayne and Cashel. “We prepare first meal.”

Beck lifted me easily, cradling me in his arms. He carried me to the bathing room. I called it that because it seemed to be the only purpose of the cavernous room. A large, sunken pool bubbled in the center. Beck handed me to Aurelio, who had shed his pants while I was admiring the tub.

Aurelio sat down on the edge of the pool and slid into the warm water. Beck handed me down to Aurelio before joining us. He lathered soap in his hands, and then he went right for my breasts. I arched my back, thrusting my chest up to give him complete access. Behind me, Aurelio laughed. He used a cloth to clean the rest of me, not that I was too dirty. I’d showered before going to bed the night before, but wrapped in heavy flannel in this warm weather had rendered me sweaty.

It didn’t take long for me to realize they’d finished washing me, and now they were just touching.

“Beautiful,” Aurelio said. “Sexy Cassie.”

As I decided to flirt back, I wondered how much English he knew. “Sexy Aurelio. Sexy Beck. You both have magnificent cocks. I’d love to touch you the way you’re touching me.”

As if they’d rehearsed, both sets of hands stilled on my flesh.

“Yes,” Beck said. He wrapped my hand around his cock and thrust against my palm. Aurelio did the same thing with my other hand. “These aspects will bring Cassie climax.”

