Tags

, , ,

Hello Everybody!

Starting tomorrow, I’m going to be publishing excerpts from all the Awakenings books. Every other day, leading up to the December 5th release of In Their Hearts, check here for two excerpts (story and steamy) from each of the seven novels.

This will most likely be the last book I write in the Awakenings series. Though I get emails asking for more, the sales do not bear out that demand. So I’m going to put In Their Hearts out as the finale for that series. Thanks to all my loyal fans who have suck with me and loved each and every installment in the Awakenings series. Don’t worry, though! I have lots of other great stuff planned, including the third book in the Doms of the FBI series and the launch of a brand-new series called Kiss Me (which I LOVE and hope you will as well.)

Enjoy the excerpt-a-palooza!

Love, Michele

